Navigation

Staff


Prof. Dr. Dr. Matthias Lochmann

Prof. Dr. Klaus Pfeifer

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25465
  • Email: klaus.pfeifer@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Anne Reimers

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25000
  • Email: anne.reimers@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Ralf Sygusch

Dr. Guido Köstermeyer

PD Dr. Karim Abu-Omar

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25008
  • Email: karim.abu-omar@fau.de

Petra Ascher, VA

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69896
  • Email: petra.ascher@fau.de

Franziska Beck

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25006
  • Email: franzi.beck@fau.de

Dr. Birgit Bracher

  • Address:
    Gebbertstraße 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69898
  • Email: birgit.bracher@fau.de

Johannes Carl

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28175
  • Email: johannes.carl@fau.de

Fei-Hsin Cheng

Stefanie Cyron

  • Address:
    Gebbertstraße 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28171 (Di, Mi ganztags)
  • Email: stefanie.cyron@fau.de

Titus Czyz

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25225
  • Email: titus.czyz@fau.de

Ursula Dienstbier, VA

Lea Dippon

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69890
  • Email: lea.j.dippon@fau.de

Dr. Holger Eckhardt

Dr. Eliane Engels

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25006
  • Email: eliane.engels@fau.de

Susanne Ferschl

Tobias Fleuren

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25004
  • Email: tobias.fleuren@fau.de

Dr. med. Leonard Fraunberger

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25213

Claudia Gass

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123b
    91058 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28173
  • Email: claudia.gass@fau.de

Dr. Wolfgang Geidl

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25457
  • Email: wolfgang.geidl@fau.de

Dr. Peter Gelius

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28182
  • Email: peter.gelius@fau.de

Elina Gradl, VA

  • Address:
    Gebbertstraße 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25012
  • Email: elina.gradl@fau.de

Eva Grüne

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28985
  • Email: eva.gruene@fau.de

Verena Hartung

Natalie Helsper

Annika Herbert-Maul

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25004
  • Email: annika.herbert@fau.de

Lena Jungheim

  • Address:
    Gebbertstraße 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69897
  • Email: lena.jungheim@fau.de

Emilia Kaflowska, VA

Dr. Sarah Klamroth

Simone Kohler

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25221
  • Email: simone.kohler@fau.de

Katrin Käppner, VA

Dr. Sebastian Liebl

Stephanie Linder

Isabel Marzi

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25005
  • Email: isabel.marzi@fau.de

Dr. Sabine Mayer

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28179
  • Email: sabine.mayer@fau.de

Sven Messing

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25005
  • Email: sven.messing@fau.de

Eriselda Mino

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28790
  • Email: eriselda.mino@fau.de

Martin Muche

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69895
  • Email: martin.muche@fau.de

Annalena Möhrle

Carolin Münch

Inga Naber

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28790
  • Email: inga.naber@fau.de

Markus Näser

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25224
  • Email: markus.naeser@fau.de

Florian Ostermair

Johanna Popp

Jutta Preischl, VA

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25469
  • Email: jutta.preischl@fau.de

Sven Rohtla

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28172
  • Email: sven.rohtla@fau.de

Nora Rosenhäger

  • Address:
    Gebbertstr. 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28171 (Mo-Do vormittags)
  • Email: nora.rosenhaeger@fau.de

Nora Rüstig, VA

  • Address:
    Gebbertstraße 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25225
  • Email: nora.ruestig@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Alfred Rütten

Dr. Carolin Schulze

Dr. Matthias A. Schuster

Dr. Jana Semrau

  • Address:
    Gebbertstraße 123 b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25221
  • Email: jana.semrau@fau.de

Raluca Sommer, (geb. Chioran)

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25456
  • Email: raluca.chioran@fau.de

PD Dr. Simon Steib

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28178
  • Email: simon.steib@fau.de

Dr. Anna Streber

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25004
  • Email: anna.streber@fau.de

René Streber

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28176
  • Email: rene.streber@fau.de

Dr. Alexander Tallner

Antonina Tcymbal

Maike Till

  • Address:
    Gebbertstrasse 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25456
  • Email: maike.till@fau.de

Dr. Clemens Töpfer

Saskia von Münster

Philipp Wanner

Dr. Anja Weißenfels

PD Dr. Heiko Ziemainz

  • Address:
    Gebbertstraße 123b
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25003
  • Email: heiko.ziemainz@fau.de