Navigation

Contact

Sport as primary subject (Unterrichtsfach)

Dr. Birgit Bracher

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Cair of Education in Sport
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69898
  • Email: birgit.bracher@fau.de

Sport as minor subject (Didaktikfach)

Dr. Sebastian Liebl

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Cair of Education in Sport
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69888
  • Email: sebastian.liebl@fau.de

Basic qualification Sport

Johannes Carl

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Chair of Exercise and Health
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28175
  • Email: johannes.carl@fau.de

Secretary for study matters

Petra Ascher, VA

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Cair of Education in Sport
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69896
  • Email: petra.ascher@fau.de

Planning

Dr. Matthias A. Schuster

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Chair of Physical Activity and Public Health (Prof. Dr. Reimers)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25007
  • Email: matthias.schuster@fau.de

Accreditation of academic achievements

Dr. Birgit Bracher

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Cair of Education in Sport
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69898
  • Email: birgit.bracher@fau.de

Studying abroad

Dr. Sabine Mayer

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Chair of Exercise and Health
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28179
  • Email: sabine.mayer@fau.de

Liaison lecturer

Dr. Birgit Bracher

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Cair of Education in Sport
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69898
  • Email: birgit.bracher@fau.de

Liaison lecturer

PD Dr. Heiko Ziemainz

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Chair of Physical Activity and Public Health (Prof. Dr. Reimers)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25003
  • Email: heiko.ziemainz@fau.de

Women’s representative

Dr. Sabine Mayer

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Chair of Exercise and Health
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28179
  • Email: sabine.mayer@fau.de


Carolin Münch

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Cair of Education in Sport
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69895
  • Email: carolin.muench@fau.de


Programme coordination

PD Dr. Karim Abu-Omar

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Chair of Physical Activity and Public Health (Prof. Dr. Reimers)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25008
  • Email: karim.abu-omar@fau.de

 

Programme coordination

Dr. Wolfgang Geidl

  • Organization: Department of Sport Science and Sport
  • Working group: Chair of Exercise and Health
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25457
  • Email: wolfgang.geidl@fau.de